Archive

Full version of the journal

#TitleDoiAuthorsAuthor emailsSeriesDownload Article
1Resistance of models of pyramidal-prismatic piles to static pulling load10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-7-19
  • Bekbasarov I. I.
  • Shanshabayev N. A.
  • Nikitenko M. I.
bekbasarov.isabai@mail.ru
nucho91@mail.ru
michnikit@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
2Developing a heap leaching technology for floating gold ores10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-20-29
  • Vorobiev A. Y.
  • Honore T.
fogel_al@mail.ru
Tcharo.honore@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
3Features of static pile load test10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-30-38
  • Zhussupbekov A.
  • Tulebekova .
  • Zhankina A.
  • Ashkey Y.
astana-geostroi@mail.ru
krasavka5@mail.ru
zhankina_aizhan@mail.ru
ashkey@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
4Impregnation composition for cement-concrete road pavement to improve its ice-phobic properties 10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-39-49
  • Bazarbayev D. O.
  • Lukpanov R. E.
  • Dyusembinov D. S.
  • Tsygulev D. V.
  • Enkebayev S. B.
phdd84@mail.ru
Rauan_82@mail.ru
dusembinov@mail.ru
denis_riza_72@mail.ru
yenkebayev-serik@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
5Determination of virtual reality as an architectural tool10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-50-57
  • Chekaeva R. U.
  • Igibayeva M. S.
rahima.chekaeva@mail.ru
malika.takira@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
6Methodological basis for the conversion of transport diesel engines of transport diesel engines to gas-diesel operation10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-68-78
  • Glazyrin S. A.
  • Varlamov G. B.
  • Barabash P. A.
  • Petrenko V. G.
  • Bimurzina Z. A.
glan-sergey@yandex.ru
varlamovgb@gmail.com
Barabash@mail.ru
petrenko@mail.ru
bimurzina@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
7Mathematical support for railway emergency response10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-79-90
  • Shalabayeva M.
  • Akhmetov B. S.
m.shalabaeva@mail.ru
bakhytzhan.akhmetov.54@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
8Development of software for healthcare in the context of COVID-1910.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-91-99
  • Kassylkassova K.
  • Yessengaliyeva Z.
Camilla.kas@mail.ru
jannayess@gmail.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
9The system for monitoring and express analysis of main equipment of transformer substation 35/6 (10) kv 10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-100-108
  • Galyautdinova A. R.
  • Ivshin I. V.
  • Vladimirov O. V.
  • Nizamiev M. F.
Alsu296@ya.ru
ivshiniii@mail.ru
ovladimirov2011@yandex.ru
marat.nizamiev.90@mail.ru
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1
10Characteristics of multi strike surface strength of stones, concrete and bricks used for historical structures since Meiji era in Japan 10.32523/2616-7263-2021-134-1-58-67
  • Shogaki T.
  • Inaba Y.
shogaki.takaharu1111@outlook.com
inabay@outlook.com
VOLUME 134, 2021 NUMBER 1